Gospel around the world

Gospel around the worldInspelad 2003 i samarbete med Andraé Crouch.
Gamla klassiker i ny tappning.

Provlyssna: andrae mix.mp3



Innehåller sångerna:
1. Soon and very soon
2. Take me back
3. Just like he said he would
4. I will bless the lord
5. Jesus is the answer
6. It’s gonna rain
7. Tell them
8. Perfect peace
9. Like the rushing of a mighty wind
10. All the way
11. My tribute
12. It won’t be long

<- Tillbaka